Finally Frizz-Free Hair!

February 15, 2011

I’ve never been one for hair products. My hair is so thin that usually anything more than volume shampoo and conditioner, and my hair gets super greasy. For example, I accidentally bought a 2-in-1 shampoo/conditioner and my hair was overly oily for a week. I had to wear a hat to cover it up and use clarifying shampoo religiously. But lately as the winter months dwindle to a close, I’ve started to notice that my hair has started to get really dry and frizzy when I blow dry it. I read in Cosmo about a product by Nexxus that you spray on before using blow dryers and straighteners, etc. Since I’m not really into hair products, this was like magic to me! I went to Wal-Mart, but couldn’t find it anywhere. I went to Target, and couldn’t find it either. So I decided on a leave in moisturizer. I sprayed it just on the lower half of my hair, and it worked pretty well. I found that my hair wasn’t as frizzy after a blow dry, but the hair near my roots were still looking rather shabby. I decided to go back to Wal-Mart to see if I could find that product, but what I found instead was Frizz-Ease: Heat Defeat. This was just like the Nexxus product I had been searching for, and I was stoked to buy it (especially since it was on sale). Ever since I’ve bought it, my hair has been looking MUCH better. No more frizzy hair all day long. Now when I’m done blow drying, my hair looks soft, silky, and frizz-free. For anyone, thin-haired or thick, I would definitely recommend this product! Not only will your hair LOOK better, it will be healthier and FEEL better.

Leave a Reply

